The Pursuit of Happiness


Has everyone seen the movie The Pursuit of Happiness?  If you haven’t, please go watch it NOW!  I won’t give it away if you haven’t seen it but ever since watching this movie, every minute of every day of my life is an adventure and new challenge to take on and I’ve never felt so alive.  I was so inspired by it that I’m doing a lot of things that I realize I was fearful to do before.  Give yourself no choice but to be brave and you will truly amaze yourself!  Oh yeah and you better not be lazy!  Life isn’t going to wait for you to get out of any rut you’re going through.  It will pass you by like a blink of an eye.  So when you see the bus getting ready to depart and you’re 5 blocks away, down the street, with your heavy suitcase; don’t hesitate – run like the wind!

Leave a Reply

